Canadian Flag Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety Centre canadien d'hygiène et de sécurité au travail Government of Canada Wordmark
CCOHS: Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety
Français Contact Us Help
Canada Site
Web Info Service Products & Services OSH Answers Education & Training
Canada's national Occupational Health & Safety Resource
Home About Us E-News Bringing Health to Work Events Resources

the Forum logo
Bringing workers, employers and governments together!
Photo Gallery

Site web français
About Program Topics Speakers Features

Warning This Web page has been archived on the Web.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats for this page on the Contact Us page.

The Forum's Title: Emerging Health And safety Issues
Forum Advisory Committee

The Forum 2007 Advisory Committee consists of the following representatives from the CCOHS Council of Governors
    Roberta Ellis - WorkSafe BC
    Jean Dalton - Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters
    Anthony Pizzino - Canadian Union of Public Employees/CLC

A complete listing of CCOHS Council of Governors can be found below.

CCOHS Council of Governors

The CCOHS Council of Governors is made up of the following members :
    John McKennirey, Government of Canada
    Anthony Pizzino, Canadian Union of Public Employees/CLC

    Nancy Hutchison, United Steelworkers of America

    Marie Clarke Walker, Canadian Labour Congress

    Mona Sykes, BC Government & Services Employees' Union / CLC
    Jean Dalton, Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters

    Otto Peter, Canadian Vehicle Manufacturers' Association

    Murray Sunstrum, Canadian Petroleum Safety Council
Provincial & Territorial
    Douglas Stanley, New Brunswick WHSCC

    Roberta Ellis, WorkSafe BC

    Kimberly Dunphy, Newfoundland and Labrador Government Services

    Don Hurst, Manitoba Labour & Immigration

    Helle Tosine, Ontario Ministry of Labour

    Allan Walker, Saskatchewan Labour

    Stuart MacLean, Nova Scotia WCB
Important Notices and Disclaimers
©CCOHS, 2008
Technical Support
Client Services
Products & services info
Inquiries Service
Answers to workplace questions
Website feedback