Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links


Warning This Web page has been archived on the Web.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats for this page on the Contact Us page.

Leading Workplace Change

March 8 & 9, 2010


National Capital Region

Forum 3

Missed out on Forum III?

Watch selected sessions on-demand, anytime.


Forum Advisory Committee

The Forum III Advisory Committee consists of the following representatives from the CCOHS Council of Governors:

  • Stuart MacLean - Nova Scotia WCB
  • Jean Dalton - Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters
  • Matthew Firth - Canadian Union of Public Employees (CUPE)


CCOHS Council of Governors

Dr. Scott Streiner, Government of Canada


Marie Clarke Walker, Canadian Labour Congress

Matthew Firth, Canadian Union of Public Employees (CUPE)

Nancy Hutchison, United Steelworkers of America

Mona Sykes, BC Government & Services Employees' Union / CLC


Jean Dalton, Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters

Gordon Lloyd, Canadian Chemical Producers' Association

Harry Phillips, Federally Regulated Employers - Transportation and Communications (FETCO)

Normand Côté, Canadian Bankers Association

Provincial & Territorial

Don Hurst, Manitoba Labour & Immigration

Kimberly Dunphy, Newfoundland and Labrador Government Services

Douglas Stanley, New Brunswick WHSCC

Stuart MacLean, Nova Scotia WCB

Sylvester Wong, NWT & NU Workers' Safety and Compensation Commission

Diana Miles, Worksafe BC

Glennis Bihun, Government of Saskatchewan