Canadian Flag Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety Centre canadien d'hygiène et de sécurité au travail Government of Canada Wordmark
CCOHS: Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety
Français Contact Us Help
Canada Site
Web Info Service Products & Services OSH Answers Education & Training
Canada's national Occupational Health & Safety Resource
Home About Us E-News Bringing Health to Work Events Resources

WHMIS logo
Participants List

Site web français
Background Program Resources Contact Us

Warning This Web page has been archived on the Web.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats for this page on the Contact Us page.

National Office of the Workplace Hazardous Materials Information System
Pan-Canadian WHMIS Hazard Communication Symposium
February 8 & 9, 2007
Ottawa, Canada
Participants List
The following people have confirmed their participation in the upcoming WHMIS Symposium Compliance Meeting.
National Office of WHMIS
  David Bideshi (NOW)
Larbi El Bilali (NOW)
Martin Nicholas (NOW)
Tom Pieper (NOW)
Jody Vetterl (NOW)
Abbey Klugerman
Linda Toy (NOW)
  Yves Brissette (CSST)
Sylvain Malo (CSST)
David Leong (ON)
Colin Murray (BC)
Sean Casey (NL)
Shelly Gray (NS)
Gisele Proulx (HRSDC)
Dennis Nikkel (MN)
George Stewart (PEI)
Roy Clough (AL)
Kurt Dieckmann (YK)
Kaleb Grittner (SKT)
Sylvester Wong (NWT)
Richard Blais (NB)
Hazardous Materials Information Review Commission (HMIRC)
  Moe Hussain
Ralph Boardman
Colleen Dimock
Jason Wood
HMIRC Council of Governors
  Dan Clarke (Alberta Labour)
Jim Leblanc (NS Environment & Labour)
Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety (CCOHS)
  P.K. Abeytunga
Bob Whiting
Lorraine Davison
Jessie Callaghan
CCOHS Council of Governors
 Kimberly Dunphy (ADM OHS/NFLD)
  DeLon Hull (NIOSH)
Marshall Denhoff
Ian Fraser (HRSDC Lab)
Rick Seaman - Treasury Board of Canada, Secretariat
  Larry Stoffman UFCW
Paul Demers UBC
Gary Liss MOL
Dave Bennett (Consultant)
  Jacques Cerf (CIC, CCPA)
Jules Lizotte (CIC Cdn Paint & Coat. Assn)
Gordon Lloyd (CCPA)
  Helen Sam (CIC alter Cdn Electricity Assn)
Ann Ricci (OPG)
  Denis St-Jean (CLC, PSAC)
Jeff Bennie (PSAC)
Serge Trudel (FTQ)
Facilitated by the Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety (CCOHS)
Important Notices and Disclaimers
©CCOHS, 2008
Technical Support
Client Services
Products & services info
Inquiries Service
Answers to workplace questions
Website feedback